Tickets for College Students in Reading, Pennsylvania

Found 69 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sat Dec 1 2018, 2:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 1 2018, 4:00pm

Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 1 2018, 8:00pm

Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Sat Dec 1 2018, 8:17pm

Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Mon Jan 7 2019, 8:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 1:00pm

Santander Arena - Reading, PA
Fri Nov 23 2018, 7:00pm

Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, PA
Sun Nov 25 2018, 3:00pm

Reverb - Reading, PA
Tue Nov 27 2018, 6:00pm

Reverb - Reading, PA
Fri Nov 30 2018, 7:00pm

Santander Arena - Reading, PA
Fri Nov 30 2018, 7:00pm

Santander Arena - Reading, PA
Sat Dec 1 2018, 7:00pm

Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, PA
Sat Dec 1 2018, 7:30pm

Berks Jazz Fest Theatre - Reading, PA
Sun Dec 2 2018, 7:00pm

Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, PA
Thu Dec 6 2018, 7:30pm

Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, PA
Fri Dec 7 2018, 7:30pm

Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, PA
Sat Dec 8 2018, 7:30pm

Santander Arena - Reading, PA
Fri Dec 14 2018, 7:00pm

Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, PA
Fri Dec 14 2018, 7:30pm

Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, PA
Sat Dec 15 2018, 7:00pm

Reading Tickets

Searching for Reading tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Reading on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Reading college football tickets, Reading college basketball tickets, and more in and around Reading, PA. Check out ticket listings from Reading students, as well as posts from local Reading residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Reading ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Reading classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Reading tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format